Audri Phillips: director/visualist/ animator,  Winter Lazerus: music director/composer, Kate McCallum: singer/futurist/consultant,  Will Michaelsen: immersive technical director,  Heidi Torsvik: singer/ composer,  Ed Lantz: drums/consultant,  Maija Beeton: producer/ artist, Laura Brody: costume designer,  Edward Fury: dance director/tech evangelist,  Keram Malicki-Sanchez: consultant/composer

Note: Titles and roles can fluctuate as the projects change